LJ Computers Ltd http://ljcltd.co.uk IT Support and Website Design in Pembrokeshire Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15:12:01 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.4 Background Update Notification http://ljcltd.co.uk/2016/01/background-update-notification/ Mon, 11 Jan 2016 16:51:45 +0000 http://ljcltd.co.uk/?p=1765  […]]]> Differences between Posts and Pages http://ljcltd.co.uk/2015/12/difference-pages-posts/ Wed, 09 Dec 2015 18:04:24 +0000 http://ljcltd.co.uk/?p=1704  […]]]> Differences between WordPress .com and .org http://ljcltd.co.uk/2015/11/difference-between-wordpress-com-org/ Fri, 13 Nov 2015 16:51:40 +0000 http://ljcltd.co.uk/?p=1603  […]]]> Unwanted Paragraph Spacing http://ljcltd.co.uk/2015/10/unwanted-paragraph-spacing/ Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:19:19 +0000 http://ljcltd.co.uk/?p=1572  […]]]> Toolbar http://ljcltd.co.uk/2015/10/manage-comments-wordpress/ Thu, 15 Oct 2015 14:50:06 +0000 http://ljcltd.co.uk/?p=1533  […]]]> How to change your name on blog posts http://ljcltd.co.uk/2015/09/change-author-name-on-blog-posts/ Tue, 29 Sep 2015 17:07:23 +0000 http://ljcltd.co.uk/?p=1509  […]]]> Increased Password Security http://ljcltd.co.uk/2015/09/increased-password-security/ Thu, 24 Sep 2015 15:09:11 +0000 http://ljcltd.co.uk/?p=1482  […]]]> Quick Link Preview Toolbar http://ljcltd.co.uk/2015/09/quick-link-preview-toolbar/ Tue, 08 Sep 2015 16:42:40 +0000 http://ljcltd.co.uk/?p=1456  […]]]> Formatting Shortcuts with latest update “Billie” http://ljcltd.co.uk/2015/09/formatting-shortcuts-billie/ Wed, 02 Sep 2015 16:31:45 +0000 http://ljcltd.co.uk/?p=1440  […]]]> Outlook Shortcuts http://ljcltd.co.uk/2015/07/outlook-shortcuts/ Sun, 05 Jul 2015 15:26:51 +0000 http://ljcltd.co.uk/?p=1421  […]]]>